GENERAL COORDINATION
Dominique Dolmieu : documentation ★ sildav.org

BOARD MEMBERS
Lilach Dekel : lilachdekela ★ gmail.com
Gergana Dimitrova : gertata ★ gmail.com
Sarah Grochala : sarah.grochala ★ cssd.ac.uk
Tiana Krivokapic : eurodrambcms ★ gmail.com
Jeton Neziraj : jeton ★ qendra.org
Hakan Silahsizoglu : hakansilahsizoglu ★ gmail.com
Ulrike Syha : syha ★ gmx.net
Zohar Wexler : zohar.wexler ★ yahoo.fr


COMMITTEE COORDINATORS

العَرَبيّة / Arabic : Amin Elsaleh : aminelsaleh ★ ediaudit.fr & aminelsaleh ★ mlfcham.com
Հայերեն / Armenian : Armine Anda : hoshkeefilm ★ gmail.com
Белорусский / Belarussian : Nikolay Rudkovski : nrudkovski ★ mail.ru
BHCSrpski / Српски / BCMSerbian : Iva Brdar & Tiana Krivokapic : eurodrambcms ★ gmail.com
български / Bulgarian : Gergana Dimitrova & Katrin Hrusanova : gertata ★ gmail.com
Deutsch / German : Ulrike Syha : syha ★ gmx.net
Ελληνικά / Greek : Andréas Flourakis : aflourakis ★ yahoo.gr
English : Sarah Grochala : sarah.grochala ★ cssd.ac.uk
Español / Spanish : David Ferré : d.ferre ★ actualites-editions.com
Français / French : Gilles Boulan : gilles.boulan ★ wanadoo.fr
עִבְרִית / Hebrew : Lilach Dekel & Zohar Wexler : lilachdekela ★ gmail.com & zohar.wexler ★ yahoo.fr
Íslenska / Icelandic : Bjarni Jonsson : lokal ★ lokal.is
Italiano / Italian : Erica Faccioli & Stéphane Resche : ericafaccioli ★ yahoo.it & stephaneresche ★ gmail.com
Magyar / Hungarian : Anna Lengyel : alengyel ★ yahoo.com
Mакедонски / Macedonian : Ivan Dodoski & Frosa Pejoska : dodovski ★ uacs.edu.mk & frosa_pejoska ★ yahoo.fr
فارسی / Persian : Mehdi Moradpour : m.moradpour ★ web.de
Norsk / Norwegian : Johanna Leira : yolemasino ★ yahoo.fr
Polski / Polish : Andreas Volk : vvolkand ★ hotmail.com 
Português / Portuguese : Maria Joao Vicente : mjv ★ teatrodagaragem.com
Română / Romanian : Laure Hinckel : laurehinckel ★ gmail.com
Русский / Russian : Bleuenn Isambard : bleue.isamb ★ gmail.com
Shqip / Albanian : Jeton Neziraj : jeton ★ qendra.org
Slovenščina / Slovenian : Kim Komljanec : kim.komljanec ★ gmail.com
Türkçe / Turkish : Sedef Ecer & Hakan Silahsizoglu : sedef.ecer ★ gmail.com & hakansilahsizoglu ★ gmail.com
Українська / Ukrainian : Neda Nejdana : neda7 ★ mail.ru
        
CORRESPONDANTS : Dominique Dolmieu : documentation ★ sildav.org
Языки Кавказа / Caucasian Languages : Bernard Outtier    
ქართული ენა / Georgian : Mariam Kveselava    
Kоми / Komi : Sébastien Cagnoli    
Latviešu / Latvian : Anna Zvaigzne    
Rromani : Marcel Courthiades    
Serbšćina / Sorabian : Jean Kudela    

 

MISSING COMMITTEES
(Whenever you would be interested to start a committee for these languages, please contact the general coordination.)
Azərbaycanca / Azeri
Čeština / Czech   
Dansk / Danish    
Eesti / Estonian    
Kurdî / کوردی / Kurdish     
Lietuvių / Lithuanian       
Nederlands / Dutch       
Slovenčina / Slovakian     
Suomi / Finnish   
Svenska / Swedish      
ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ / Tamazight